Questions? Please contact us at Cmsfitness123@gmail.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Friday - January 19
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - January 20
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - January 21
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - January 22
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - January 23
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - January 24
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - January 25
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - January 26
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - January 27
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - January 28
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - January 29
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - January 30
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - January 31
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - February 1
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - February 2
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - February 3
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - February 4
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - February 5
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - February 6
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - February 7
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - February 8
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - February 9
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - February 10
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - February 11
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - February 12
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - February 13
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - February 14
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - February 15
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - February 16
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - February 17
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - February 18
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - February 19
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - February 20
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - February 21
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - February 22
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - February 23
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - February 24
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - February 25
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - February 26
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - February 27
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - February 28
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - March 1
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - March 2
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - March 3
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - March 4
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - March 5
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - March 6
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - March 7
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - March 8
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - March 9
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - March 10
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - March 11
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - March 12
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - March 13
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - March 14
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - March 15
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - March 16
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - March 17
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - March 18
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - March 19
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - March 20
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - March 21
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - March 22
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - March 23
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - March 24
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - March 25
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - March 26
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - March 27
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - March 28
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - March 29
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - March 30
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - March 31
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - April 1
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - April 2
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - April 3
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - April 4
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - April 5
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - April 6
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - April 7
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - April 8
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - April 9
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - April 10
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - April 11
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - April 12
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - April 13
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - April 14
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - April 15
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - April 16
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - April 17
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - April 18
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - April 19
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - April 20
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - April 21
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - April 22
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - April 23
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - April 24
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - April 25
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - April 26
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - April 27
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - April 28
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - April 29
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - April 30
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - May 1
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - May 2
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - May 3
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - May 4
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - May 5
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - May 6
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - May 7
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - May 8
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - May 9
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - May 10
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - May 11
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy
Saturday - May 12
9:45am
BodyFit
  1 hour
Cathy
11:00am
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Sunday - May 13
9:45am
Yoga
  1 hour
Jill
Monday - May 14
5:45pm
Yoga
  1 hour
Kara
7:00pm
Hip Hop
  1 hour
Kara
8:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Tuesday - May 15
6:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Alvi
Wednesday - May 16
5:45pm
Bodyfit
  1 hour
Cathy
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Thursday - May 17
7:00pm
Zumba
  1 hour
Cathy
Friday - May 18
5:00pm
Ballet (ages 3-5)
  45 minutes
Monica
6:00pm
Ballet (ages 5-7)
  45 minutes
Monica
7:00pm
MixxedFit
  1 hour
Jimmy

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


CM's Fitness and Dance Schedule